12 Days of X-mas: the fed-up version

christmas On the first day of Christmas, my mind said to me:

I’m tired of doing; I just want to BE!!!

On the second day of Christmas, my mind said to me:

I’m tired of reality TV!!!

On the third day of Christmas, my mind said to me:

I’m tired of my bank charging me account fees for my own money!!!

On the fourth day of Christmas, my mind said to me:

Why are charities pimping money as a 501C3?!

DAMMIT JUST LET ME BEEEEEEEE!!!!!!!!!!

On the sixth day of Christmas, my mind said to me

It’s time to stop watching TV

On the seventh day of Christmas, my mind said to me,

I’m tired of these vegans, and raw foodists acting like they’re better than me!

On the eight day of Christmas, my mind said to me,

You have to meet with your tax attorney! 😦

On the ninth day of Christmas, my mind said to me,

Why am I killing myself trying to buy people presents?

No more have-to’s

Stupid expectations

No more mindless “do’s”

Only free-will delgations

On the tenth day of Christmas, my mind said to me,

Don’t you want to be free?

On the eleventh day of Christmas, my mind said to me,

Stop listening to other people; trust yourself!

On the twelfth day of Christmas, my mind said to me,

Don’t follow rules, follow your heart, please….

Tired of the brainwashing

Tired of the media

Tired of fake moral outrage

These experts, gurus and politicians

Family in my business

DAMMIT, JUST LET ME BE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Why do I pay taxes?

Because of the masses

What about the masses?

The masses are asses

No more reality TV

Bye bye fake morality

Hello trusting in me-

…and why can’t I just BE????

The End.

To all a merry fed-up Christmas and to all a good night!

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

